CONTACT US:

fritz

Fritz Lundberg

CEO
Phone: +47 915 37 217
E-mail: fritz.lundberg@risore.no

rolf_arne

Rolf Arne Skogli

Sales / Marketing
Phone: +47 900 34 695
E-mail: rolf.arne.skogli@risore.no

cathrine

Cathrine Ask

HR & HSEQ
Phone: +47 950 45 017
E-mail: cathrine.ask@risore.no

thomas

Thomas Hansen

Key Account Manager
Phone: +47 920 44 650
E-mail: thomas.hansen@risore.no

jan_skole

Jan Skole Saltnes

Project
Phone: +47 413 01 379
E-mail: jan.skole.saltnes@risore.no

jorgen

Jørgen Ausland

Sales Engineer
Tlf: +47 951 89 284
E-mail: jorgen.ausland@risore.no

eirik

Eirik Lundberg

Administrativ Koordinator
Tlf: +47 957 85 263
E-mail: eirik.lundberg@risore.no

Contact us:

Caspersens vei 51, 4950 Risør
Norway

Phone: +47 37 15 34 34

Fax: +47 37 15 34 35

E-mail: post@risore.no